AMEB Diplomates

MSE AMEB Diplomates 2005


MSE AMEB Diplomates 2007


MSE AMEB Diplomates 2010

MSE  AMEB Diplomate 2012                           Rachael

2013 AMEB Diplomats           MSE AMEB Diplomates 2013

MSE AMEB Diplomates 2014DSC_6250


MSE AMEB Diplomates 2015-

Congratulations to all 7 MSE diplomates – 3 L.Mus.A’s, 1 A.Mus.A with distinction, 3 A.Mus.A’s and the Henri Touzeau cello award.MSE diplomates

MSE and IMSE Diplomates 2016-
Congratulations to our seven MSE and IMSE players who received AMEB Diplomas this week at the conferring ceremony:
1 L.Mus.A with distinction
4 A.Mus.As with distinction
2 A.Mus.As
A fantastic effort by all!!AMEB 2016 Nancy
MSE Diplomates 2017-


Congratulations to all of the current MSE players and MSE alumni who were conferred with their AMEB diplomas last week. An outstanding effort!

The current MSE Players who received their awards are:
Natasha Looi – AmusA, piano
Chloe Law – AmusA, cello
Clarisse Liew – AmusA, violin
Emily Wu – Elizabeth Stainkamph Memorial Prize
MSE alumni players are:
Nicholas Wong – AmusA, saxophone
Samuel Li – AmusA with Distinction, violin
Emre Cakmakcioglu- AmusA, viola
Mingus Gu-Yang – LmusA, violin
Brendan Chong – LmusA with distinction, violin

Contact us at

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s